Transportkunde Pandora

Transportkunde Pandora

We’re pleased to announce that we have a new board for 2015-2016, which will be inaugurated with some free drinks on Wednesday October 21st.

The new board will be:

Maurits Hooft – President
Helianne Kaff – Secretary
Daan de Boer – Treasurer
Peter Vos – Extern
Kelly de Vos – Activities

Next Wednesday there will be free drinks to complete the transfer of the board and hereby we would like to invite you :

Date: Wednesday 21 October
Time: 17.30 – 21.30 uur
Place: Café @ CiTG

We are looking forward to meet you there!